Skip to main content
  • Follow us
  • Twitter

New Board members appointed

16 March 2017

The Scottish Government has today announced the appointment of three new members to the Mental Welfare Commission Board.

New members Gordon Johnston, Alexander Riddell and Mary Twaddle will join exisiting Board members on 1 April 2017 for a four year term. 

More details available here